Give to St. Martin’s

The St. Martin’s by-the-Lake Foundation (the “Foundation”) is organized and operated exclusively for religious, charitable, and educational purposes supporting St. Martin’s by-the-Lake Episcopal Church. The Board of Directors has responsibility for the management and direction of the Foundation. Please support the legacy of St. Martin’s by including St. Martin’s by-the-Lake Foundation in your estate plan or other planned giving. Rev. Langille or a Board member listed below would be pleased to discuss Foundation legacy giving with you.

The members and their terms are as follows:

Ex-Officio Members:

Reverend Dave Langille

Jack Kuehn Jr. Treasurer

Char Hovi Sr. Warden

Board Members and Term End Date:

Susan Enlow, Chair – May 31, 2016

Ben Jaffray – May 31, 2016

Kevin Nickels – May 31, 2016

Bert Foster – May 31, 2017

Tom Tuttle – May 31, 2017

Jeff Breazeale – May 31, 2018

Dave Howard – May 31, 2018

Jamie Honour – May 31, 2018