St. Martin’s Staff

Rev. Dave Langille, Rector, dlangille@stmartinsbylake.org

Rev. Cindy Hillger, Deacon, chillger@stmartinsbylake.org

Rev. Jason Cutshall, Curate, jcutshall@stmartinsbylake.org

Kyle Black, Director of Music, kblack@stmartinsbylake.org

MerLynne Byne, Associate Minister for Welcome & Families, mbyrne@stmartinsbylake.org

Martha Mason, Children’s Ministry Coordinator, marthamason@stmartinsbylake.org

Dave Rients, Facility Manager, stmartinssexton@mchsi.com

Robin Zinn, Parish Administrator, rzinn@stmartinsbylake.org

Karen Delorenzo, Parish Coordinator, kdelorenzo@stmartinsbylake.org